Events


Showing filtered results for: the Crosspoint Campus

First Responders Support Group

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

CrossPoint Campus - The Living Room

Hope for the Family Crosspoint

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

CrossPoint Campus - King's World Room 325

This Month


First Responders Support Group

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

CrossPoint Campus - The Living Room

Hope for the Family Crosspoint

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

CrossPoint Campus - King's World Room 325

First Responders Support Group

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

CrossPoint Campus - The Living Room

Hope for the Family Crosspoint

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

CrossPoint Campus - King's World Room 325

First Responders Support Group

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

CrossPoint Campus - The Living Room

Hope for the Family Crosspoint

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

CrossPoint Campus - King's World Room 325

Upcoming


Biblical Counseling

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

The Chapel at Crosspoint - Renovation Institute Lecture Hall

Biblical Counseling

Thursday, July 9, 2020 • 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

The Chapel at Crosspoint - Renovation Institute Lecture Hall

Training Cafe: Western Edition

Saturday, August 29, 2020

CrossPoint Campus

Financial Peace University Fall 2020

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

CrossPoint Campus - Fireside Room