Events


Showing filtered results for: the month of September 2019

GriefShare Mornings 2020

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

CrossPoint Campus - James Memorial Andrews Chapel or Outside

GriefShare Mornings 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

CrossPoint Campus - James Memorial Andrews Chapel or Outside

Divorce Care

Thursday, September 10, 2020 • 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM

CrossPoint Campus - Fireside Room

Training Cafe: Wild West Edition

Saturday, September 12, 2020 • 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

CrossPoint Campus

GriefShare Mornings 2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

CrossPoint Campus - James Memorial Andrews Chapel or Outside

Financial Peace University Fall 2020

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

CrossPoint Campus - Fireside Room

Divorce Care

Thursday, September 17, 2020 • 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM

CrossPoint Campus - Fireside Room

GriefShare Mornings 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

CrossPoint Campus - James Memorial Andrews Chapel or Outside

Divorce Care

Thursday, September 24, 2020 • 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM

CrossPoint Campus - Fireside Room

GriefShare Mornings 2020

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

CrossPoint Campus - James Memorial Andrews Chapel or Outside