Events


Showing filtered results for: the Lockport Campus

Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, November 14, 2019 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus

This Month


Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, November 21, 2019 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus

Christmas Decorating Party

Sunday, November 24, 2019 • 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Lockport Campus - Lockport Main Worship Center

Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, November 28, 2019 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus

Lockport Christmas Outreach

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Lockport Campus - Family Center

Upcoming


Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, December 5, 2019 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus

Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, December 12, 2019 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus

Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, December 19, 2019 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus

Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, December 26, 2019 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus

Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, January 2, 2020 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus

Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, January 9, 2020 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus

Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, January 16, 2020 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus