Events


Showing filtered results for: Counseling

GriefShare Mornings 2020

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

CrossPoint Campus - James Memorial Andrews Chapel or Outside

This Month


GriefShare Mornings 2020

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

CrossPoint Campus - James Memorial Andrews Chapel or Outside

GriefShare Mornings 2020

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

CrossPoint Campus - James Memorial Andrews Chapel or Outside

GriefShare Mornings 2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

CrossPoint Campus - James Memorial Andrews Chapel or Outside

Upcoming


GriefShare Mornings 2020

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

CrossPoint Campus - James Memorial Andrews Chapel or Outside

GriefShare Mornings 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

CrossPoint Campus - James Memorial Andrews Chapel or Outside

Divorce Care

Thursday, September 10, 2020 • 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM

CrossPoint Campus - Fireside Room

GriefShare Mornings 2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

CrossPoint Campus - James Memorial Andrews Chapel or Outside

Divorce Care

Thursday, September 17, 2020 • 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM

CrossPoint Campus - Fireside Room

GriefShare Mornings 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

CrossPoint Campus - James Memorial Andrews Chapel or Outside

Divorce Care

Thursday, September 24, 2020 • 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM

CrossPoint Campus - Fireside Room

GriefShare Mornings 2020

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

CrossPoint Campus - James Memorial Andrews Chapel or Outside