Events


Showing filtered results for: the Lockport Campus

Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, August 22, 2019 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus

This Month


Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, August 29, 2019 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus

Upcoming


Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, September 5, 2019 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus

Foundations

Sunday, September 8, 2019 • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Lockport Campus - The Family Center, Class rooms 1& 2

Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, September 12, 2019 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus

Guy's Game Day

Sunday, September 15, 2019 • 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lockport Campus - Main Worship Center

Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, September 19, 2019 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus

Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, September 26, 2019 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus

Mom2Mom Lockport

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Lockport Campus - Family Center

Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, October 3, 2019 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus

Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, October 10, 2019 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus

Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, October 17, 2019 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus