Events


Showing filtered results for: the Crosspoint Campus

Dream Week

Monday, July 22, 2019 • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

CrossPoint Campus

Tapestry

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

CrossPoint Campus - King's World room #325

GriefShare Leadership Training

Thursday, July 25, 2019 • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

CrossPoint Campus - James Memorial Chapel

Foundations

Sunday, July 28, 2019 • 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

CrossPoint Campus - The Hangar

This Month


Tapestry

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

CrossPoint Campus - King's World room #325

Hope for the Family Crosspoint

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

CrossPoint Campus - King's World Room 325

Upcoming


GriefShare Leadership Training

Thursday, August 1, 2019 • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

CrossPoint Campus - James Memorial Chapel

Tapestry

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

CrossPoint Campus - King's World room #325

Hope for the Family Crosspoint

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

CrossPoint Campus - King's World Room 325

Every Child: Relational Parenting

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

CrossPoint Campus - The Living Room

GriefShare Leadership Training

Thursday, August 8, 2019 • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

CrossPoint Campus - James Memorial Chapel

Parenting with Purpose

Sunday, August 11, 2019 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

CrossPoint Campus - The Andrews Chapel