Events


Showing filtered results for: the Lockport Campus

Embrace Grace Lockport Fall 2020

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Lockport Campus - King's World Classroom

Lockport Campus Community Prayer Walk

Saturday, September 26, 2020 • 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Lockport Campus

This Month


Embrace Grace Lockport Fall 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Lockport Campus - King's World Classroom

Upcoming


Embrace Grace Lockport Fall 2020

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Lockport Campus - King's World Classroom

Embrace Grace Lockport Fall 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Lockport Campus - King's World Classroom

Embrace Grace Lockport Fall 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Lockport Campus - King's World Classroom

Embrace Grace Lockport Fall 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Lockport Campus - King's World Classroom

Embrace Grace Lockport Fall 2020

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Lockport Campus - King's World Classroom

Embrace Grace Lockport Fall 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Lockport Campus - King's World Classroom

Embrace Grace Lockport Fall 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Lockport Campus - King's World Classroom

Embrace Grace Lockport Fall 2020

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Lockport Campus - King's World Classroom

Embrace Grace Lockport Fall 2020

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Lockport Campus - King's World Classroom