Events


Biblical Stewardship

Monday, July 6, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

The Chapel at Crosspoint - Classes will be online throught the Zoom App. No Classroom Meetings.

GriefShare Mornings 2020

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

CrossPoint Campus - James Memorial Andrews Chapel or Outside

Biblical Counseling

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

The Chapel at Crosspoint - Renovation Institute Lecture Hall (Please note that the Zoom Option will also be made available)

GriefShare Mornings 2020

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

CrossPoint Campus - James Memorial Andrews Chapel or Outside

GriefShare Mornings 2020

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

CrossPoint Campus - James Memorial Andrews Chapel or Outside

GriefShare Mornings 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

CrossPoint Campus - James Memorial Andrews Chapel or Outside

Upcoming


GriefShare Mornings 2020

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

CrossPoint Campus - James Memorial Andrews Chapel or Outside

GriefShare Mornings 2020

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

CrossPoint Campus - James Memorial Andrews Chapel or Outside

GriefShare Mornings 2020

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

CrossPoint Campus - James Memorial Andrews Chapel or Outside

GriefShare Mornings 2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

CrossPoint Campus - James Memorial Andrews Chapel or Outside

GriefShare Mornings 2020

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

CrossPoint Campus - James Memorial Andrews Chapel or Outside

GriefShare Mornings 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

CrossPoint Campus - James Memorial Andrews Chapel or Outside