Events


Showing filtered results for: Every Child

Every Child: Relational Parenting

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

CrossPoint Campus - The Living Room

Trust Based Relational Intervention (TBRI) Training Course

Saturday, February 8, 2020 • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

CrossPoint Campus - Hangar

Rainbow Skateland Family Event

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Rainbow Skateland

Every Child: Relational Parenting

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

CrossPoint Campus - The Living Room

Trust Based Relational Intervention (TBRI) Training Course

Saturday, February 29, 2020 • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

CrossPoint Campus - Hangar

Wrap Around Support Volunteer Training

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

CrossPoint Campus - The Fireside Room

Every Child: Relational Parenting

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

CrossPoint Campus - The Living Room

Trust Based Relational Intervention (TBRI) Training Course

Saturday, March 14, 2020 • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

CrossPoint Campus - Hangar

Every Child: Relational Parenting

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

CrossPoint Campus - The Living Room

Trust Based Relational Intervention (TBRI) Training Course

Saturday, March 28, 2020 • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

CrossPoint Campus - Hangar

Every Child: Relational Parenting

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

CrossPoint Campus - The Living Room

Every Child: Relational Parenting

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

CrossPoint Campus - The Living Room