Events


Showing filtered results for: Every Child

Every Child Volunteer Training

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

CrossPoint Campus - The Fireside Room

Upcoming


Every Child: Relational Parenting

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

CrossPoint Campus - The Living Room

Wrap Around Support Volunteer Training

Saturday, January 4, 2020 • 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

CrossPoint Campus - The Fireside Room

Every Child: Relational Parenting

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

CrossPoint Campus - The Living Room

I Feel Called to Foster/Adopt Children... Now What?

Thursday, January 23, 2020 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

CrossPoint Campus - Living Room

Every Child: Relational Parenting

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

CrossPoint Campus - The Living Room

Trust Based Relational Intervention (TBRI) Training Course

Saturday, February 8, 2020 • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

CrossPoint Campus - Hangar

Every Child: Relational Parenting

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

CrossPoint Campus - The Living Room

Trust Based Relational Intervention (TBRI) Training Course

Saturday, February 29, 2020 • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

CrossPoint Campus - Hangar

Wrap Around Support Volunteer Training

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

CrossPoint Campus - The Fireside Room

Every Child: Relational Parenting

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

CrossPoint Campus - The Living Room

Trust Based Relational Intervention (TBRI) Training Course

Saturday, March 14, 2020 • 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

CrossPoint Campus - Hangar