Events


Showing filtered results for: the Lockport Campus

Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, October 17, 2019 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus

Teachings

Sunday, October 20, 2019 • 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Lockport Campus - The Family Center, Class rooms 1& 2

Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, October 24, 2019 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus

Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, October 31, 2019 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus

Upcoming


Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, November 7, 2019 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus

Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, November 14, 2019 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus

Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, November 21, 2019 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus

Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, November 28, 2019 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus

Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, December 5, 2019 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus

Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, December 12, 2019 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus

Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, December 19, 2019 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus

Hope for the Family Lockport

Thursday, December 26, 2019 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lockport Campus