Events


Every Child: Relational Parenting

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Zoom

Intro To Biblical Counseling

Thursday, December 17, 2020 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Cheektowaga Campus - Broadway Theatre

Chapel Teachings - November 2020

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Making Sense or your Worth

Tuesday, January 5, 2021 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

CrossPoint Campus - The Hangar

Teachings

Sunday, January 10, 2021 • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Zoom

My Circle

Sunday, January 17, 2021 • 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Zoom

Embrace Life CrossPoint

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

CrossPoint Campus - KW Kindergarten Room

Embrace Life CrossPoint

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

CrossPoint Campus - KW Kindergarten Room

Embrace Life CrossPoint

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

CrossPoint Campus - KW Kindergarten Room

Financial Peace University Spring 2021

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

CrossPoint Campus - Fireside Room

Embrace Life CrossPoint

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

CrossPoint Campus - KW Kindergarten Room

Embrace Life CrossPoint

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

CrossPoint Campus - KW Kindergarten Room